Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:
Telefon:  02572 - 9 36 50
Fax: 02572 - 93 65 10
kontakt@microplan.de
Software-Hotline:
Telefon:  02572 - 93 65 800
Fax: 02572 - 93 65 9800
hotline@microplan.de
Technik-Hotline:
Telefon:  02572 - 93 65 400
Fax: 02572 - 93 65 9400
technik@microplan.de
Auftragsabwicklung:
Telefon:  02572 - 93 65 700
Fax: 02572 - 93 65 9700
aab@microplan.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Inf. Kornelius Kreft
kreft@microplan.de
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Mauve
mauve@microplan.de

Kundenbetreuung

Mathias Beckmann
Telefon: 02572 9365-224 beckmann@microplan.de
Thomas Lanzer
Telefon: 02572 9365-225
lanzer@microplan.de
Roy Timm
Telefon: 02572 9365-226
timm@microplan.de
Andreas Siermann
Telefon: 02572 9365-228
siermann@microplan.de

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter

Guido Bakenecker
Telefon: 02572 9365-0
Bakenecker@microplan.de